The Integrated Management Systems (IMS) series of books offers practical guidance and advice on integrating the systems operating within an organisation. Additionally, it provides a framework into which other management systems can be incorporated.

The series consists of 9 books and each volume is written by an expert in the field. The overall series editor is David Smith of IMS Risk Solutions Ltd.

IMS: The Framework
IMS: Implementing and Operating
IMS: Creating a Manual
IMS: Risk Management for Good Governance
IMS: Continual Improvement through Auditing

IMS Series editor for:
IMS: Information Security, Peter Murray
IMS: Customer Satisfaction, George Nowacki
IMS: The Excellence Model, John Kelly
IMS: Managing Food Safety, Helen Hinch

Managing Safety the Systems Way, David Smith, Geoff Hunt and Clive Green

Managing the Environment the 14001 Way, David Smith and Clive Green

Contributors to “The Risk Universe”
“Corporate Governance”, Rob Politowski and David Smith, Edited by Dr David Hillson, BSI

PD 6668 Managing risk for corporate governance

All the above titles are available direct from the publishers BSi London.

For further information on these titles please contact us here